Sports Information Hub

CCL 2016: Celebrity Cricket League’s Fixtures And Schedule (Official)

Celebrity Cricket League is an ‘non-professional’ cricket league, which was commenced in 2011. The whole tournament is in T20 form of cricket. It is mainly based in India, and after successfully going with 5 past tournaments in previous years, it’s 6th season is coming up soon. We’re glad to announce time, schedule and fixtures for Celebrity Cricket League 2016, which is officially out now. There are eight teams in this tournament and 15 matches will be played.

Celebrity Cricket League 2016

Matches Date Time (Indian)
1st Match, Mumbai Heroes vs Punjab De Sher, at Mumbai 23-Jan 2:00 PM
2nd Match, Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Bengal Tigers, at Mumbai 6.30 pm
3rd Match, Kerala Strikers vs Chennai Rhinos, at Bangalore 24-Jan 2:00 PM
4th Match, Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors, at Bangalore 6.30 pm
5th Match, Mumbai Heroes vs Bengal Tigers, at Ahmedabad 30-Jan 2:00 PM
6th Match, Punjab De Sher vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs, at Ahmedbad 6.30 pm
7th Match, Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos, at Kochi 31-Jan 2:00 PM
8th Match, Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers, at Kochi 6.30 pm
9th Match, Mumbai Heroes vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs, at Chandigarh 6-Feb 2:00 PM
10th Match, Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers, at Chandigarh 6.30 pm
11th Match, Chennai Rhinos vs Karnataka Bulldozers, at Chennai 7-Feb 2:00 PM
12th Match, Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers, at Chennai 6.30 pm
Semi Final 1: A1 vs B2, at Hyderabad 13-Feb 2:00 PM
Semi Final 2: A2 Vs B1, at Hyderabad 6.30 pm
Final, To Be Announced 14-Feb

Greetings and Best Of Luck to each team in the contest from Sportsbeem. 🙂

READ  Inspirational Innings: Rohit Sharma's 264 Off 173 Balls[Video]

More to come. Stay tuned!

Sports Beem © 2016 Frontier Theme